Team members do not need to create TeamRetro accounts in order to participate in retrospectives.
You can cancel your subscription at any time by visiting your account page after logging in. Cancellations will take effect at the end of your current billing period.
We accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express. Invoice-based payments can be requested for our enterprise plans.
After your free trial ends, if you want to continue using TeamRetro, you can upgrade to a paid plan. Your actions and retrospectives will no longer be accessible but we’ll keep them for a period in case you decide to subscribe.
There is no minimum subscription duration – TeamRetro subscriptions can be cancelled at any time.
Still have questions? Schedule a demo